About Us

Leadership Team

John Winterhalter
President/Director of Brain Injury Services
508-999-2905 Ext. 150
jwinterhalter@cmhs.us

Susan Duclos
Executive VP/Director of Developmental Services
508-999-2906 Ext. 113
sduclos@cmhs.us

Tony Medeiros
CFO/IT
508-999-2906 Ext. 126
amedeiros@cmhs.us

Bill Osborn
Director of DS/FDH Services at Bridgewater State Hospital
508-999-2906 Ext. 112
wosborn@cmhs.us

Amy Peterson
Clinical Director
508-999-2906 Ext. 121
apeterson@cmhs.us

Susan Allen
Director of Human Resources
508-999-2906 Ext. 117
sallen@cmhs.us